Position Name Email
President Shaleena Kumar shaleena.kumar@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Ted Miller ted3129@gmail.com
President Elect Sheila Nuqui snuqui@comcast.net
Treasurer Kendall Yoshisato kyoshisato@prodigy.net
Acting Secretary Janelle Del Rosario Janelle.DelRosario@ucsf.edu
Director of Education April Heuschel a3heuschel@me.com
Director of Membership Dawn Neblett-Cross lilcitty2@yahoo.com
Director of Community and Legislative Relations Ann Hayes ann.hayes415@gmail.com
Director of Exhibitors Elena Gomez excapereality@sbcglobal.net
Director of Publicity and Scholarships Lydia Blethrow lydia@lyds.org
Director of Social Media Kristine DeGuzman deguzmankr86@gmail.com